Transit (2012)

This is not a perfect getaway.

  • Genre: Action, Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 2012-01-02
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 111 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: After Dark Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.6/10
From 111 Ratings


A family on a road trip is stalked by criminals who stashed stolen money in their car.

Transit Trailer

Directing Antonio Negret Director
Writing Michael Gilvary Writer
Production Moshe Diamant Producer
Production Courtney Solomon Producer
Camera Yaron Levy Director of Photography
Editing William Yeh Editor
Production Brent Caballero Casting
Production Shannon Makhanian Casting
Art Nate Jones Production Design
Art Michelle Jones Art Direction
Art Andrew W. Bofinger Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kim Martínez Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Hannah Gates Costume Supervisor
Crew Nancy Young Stunts
Sound Chris Westlake Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Margeaux Fox Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Amacker Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Marcos Gonzales Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sherri Hamilton Hairstylist
Art Kristin Cheramie Art Department Coordinator
Art James Eubank Construction Coordinator
Art Leonard Marchand Property Master
Visual Effects Heath Hood Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Neil Stockstill Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Joe Binford Jr. Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gerri Sax Bove Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Juan Soto Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tarn Fox Visual Effects Producer
Camera Nicholas Davidoff Camera Operator
Camera Hilda Mercado Camera Operator
Camera Joe D'Alessandro Camera Operator
Camera Joe Tufano Camera Operator
Camera Tom Hunt Dolly Grip
Lighting Brandon Cunningham Gaffer
Camera Stuart Abramson Key Grip
Lighting Guy Broussard Lighting Technician
Camera Cook Allender Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Katey Ravencraft Set Costumer
Crew Todd Hergott Armorer
Art D.J. Shea Title Designer
Directing Debbie Estay Script Supervisor
Sound Jeremy Pleasant Music Supervisor
Editing CJ Stewart Digital Intermediate
Editing Andrew Drazek First Assistant Editor
Sound Cameron O. Galloway ADR Editor
Sound Cameron O. Galloway Dialogue Editor
Sound Jae Kim Boom Operator
Sound Clay Achee Foley
Sound Ryan Chase Lee Foley
Sound Paul B. Knox Foley Editor
Sound Hana L. Hart Foley Editor
Sound Michael Russo Foley Editor
Sound Dean Beville Sound Designer
Sound Scott A. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jarmil Maupin Sound Effects Editor
Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jason Dotts Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jerry Gilbert Sound Re-Recording Mixer