Ender's Game

Ender's Game (2013)

This is not a game.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2013-10-23
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 3369 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Digital Domain
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.6/10
From 3,369 Ratings


Based on the classic novel by Orson Scott Card, Ender's Game is the story of the Earth's most gifted children training to defend their homeplanet in the space wars of the future.

Ender's Game Trailer

Directing Gavin Hood Director
Editing Zach Staenberg Editor
Writing Gavin Hood Screenplay
Writing Orson Scott Card Novel
Production Orson Scott Card Producer
Production Robert Chartoff Producer
Production Lynn Hendee Producer
Production Alex Kurtzman Producer
Production Linda McDonough Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Production Gigi Pritzker Producer
Production Ed Ulbrich Producer
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Camera Donald McAlpine Director of Photography
Production John Papsidera Casting
Art Sean Haworth Production Design
Art Ben Procter Production Design
Editing Lee Smith Editor
Costume & Make-Up Christine Bieselin Clark Costume Design
Art Greg Berry Art Direction
Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kathrine Gordon Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Betty Lou Skinner Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Trefor Proud Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Karri Farris Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up LaToya Henderson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Becky Cotton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Remi Savva Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Art Rochelle Harvey Art Department Coordinator
Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
Art Russ Doyle Greensman
Art Dave Merry Greensman
Art John Naehrlich Leadman
Crew Andrew M. Casbon III Scenic Artist
Art Anthony J. Henderson Sculptor
Art Chris Hopkins Sculptor
Art James Miller Sculptor
Art C. Scott Baker Set Designer
Art Sarah Forrest Set Designer
Art Amy Heinz-Barnett Set Designer
Art Noelle King Set Designer
Art Anshuman Prasad Set Designer
Art Brian A. Waits Set Designer
Sound Derek Casari ADR & Dubbing
Sound Hilda Hodges Foley
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Designer
Sound Eric Lindemann Sound Designer
Sound David A. Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Matthew W. Kielkopf First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Tohda Asuka CG Supervisor
Crew Zeljko Barcan CG Supervisor
Crew Michael Blackbourn CG Supervisor
Crew Nick Epstein CG Supervisor
Crew Earl Paraszczynec CG Supervisor
Crew Dusan Strugar CG Supervisor
Crew Hanzhi Tang CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Tully Summers Creature Design
Crew Austin Basile Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Lisa Beroud Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Joshua D. Comen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Gavin Gregory Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Annemarie Griggs Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Winston Helgason Visual Effects Producer
Crew David An Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Sergio Jimenez Visual Effects Producer
Crew Steve Miller Visual Effects Editor
Crew Collette Nunes Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jinnie Pak Visual Effects Producer
Crew Lara Ramirez Visual Effects Editor
Crew Andrew Smith Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Nancy St. John Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ryan Valade Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Matthew E. Butler Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tim Carras Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Max Dennison Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sue Rowe Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Georg Kaltenbrunner VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Yoan Souligoux VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sujil Sukumaran VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sai Win Myint Oo VFX Artist
Crew Garrett Warren Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Nardeep Chander VFX Artist
Visual Effects Julien Depredurand VFX Artist
Visual Effects Christine Felman VFX Production Coordinator
Camera Matthew W. Davis Camera Operator
Camera Chris Haarhoff Camera Operator
Lighting Steve Mathis Gaffer
Camera Brooks Robinson Camera Operator
Lighting Raman Rao Gaffer
Camera John Trapman Helicopter Camera
Lighting Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
Camera Ronald Hersey Helicopter Camera
Camera Will Arnot Steadicam Operator
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Camera Remi Tournois Additional Camera
Production Kate Dowd Casting
Costume & Make-Up Dan Moore Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jen Wasson Set Costumer
Editing Matt Blackshear Digital Intermediate
Editing Des Carey Digital Intermediate
Editing Michael Cioni Digital Intermediate
Editing Emily Eddey Digital Intermediate
Editing Katie Fellion Digital Intermediate
Editing Tony Bacigalupi First Assistant Editor
Sound Alex Gibson Music Editor
Crew Randy Kinyon Transportation Coordinator
Directing Anne Rapp Script Supervisor
Production Sean J. Donnelly Location Manager
Crew Tom Goodrich Studio Teachers
Crew Charles Howes Studio Teachers
Crew Lauri Mills Studio Teachers
Crew Jess Platt Dialect Coach
Crew Diane Slattery Unit Publicist
Production Jason Waggenspack Location Manager
Art A. Todd Holland Supervising Art Director
Art David Vyle Levy Conceptual Design
Art Don Miloyevich Property Master
Art Twig Leveque Property Master
Camera Ronald Hersey Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Ronald Hersey Aerial Director of Photography
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Dane A. Davis Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jay Meagher Sound Mixer
Crew Michael Provost Acting Double
Production Bill Lischak Executive Producer
Production David Coatsworth Executive Producer
Production Ivy Zhong Executive Producer
Production Venkatesh Roddam Executive Producer
Production Ted Ravinett Executive Producer
Production Deborah Del Prete Executive Producer
Production Mandy Safavi Executive Producer